Spring Tag

Hello loves,
Today I decided to do the Spring Tag, I found this on mamakatslosinit.com but it was originally created by Ingrid Nilson. I tag all of you to do this post as well, if you want, and let me know if you do it because I would love to see how you answer these questions.

1.) Favorite Spring nail polish?

A clear coat.

2.) What is your must have Spring lip color?

Kat Von D Everlasting Lip Liner in the color Lolita. This product was sent to me for free in my Influenster Voxbox and I am in love with it. I love the way this pinkish nude lip liner looks with gloss over top.

3.) Show us your favorite Spring dress

I don’t have a picture  of me in it yet, or even of it, but it is Reitmans Flutter Sleeve Dress in purple.  Or I have a new bodycon dress that is white and floral, photos coming soon on my Instagram (for sure) and hopefully a lookbook on here), it’s from a little local shop from around my school.

4.) Favorite Spring scarf/accessory?

I haven’t found one yet. Paculah.com has some really cute stuff like the Charlie Choker and the Baby Girl/Doll necklaces but it is very expensive.

5.) What Spring trends are you most excited about this year?

I’ve been seeing a lot of embroidery lately and I’m really excited about and loving that.

6.) Favorite Spring candle?

I didn’t know spring candles were a thing….

7.) What’s your favorite flower?

My favorite flower has to be Baby’s breath. I also really enjoy sunflowers, daisies, lilacs, and many more. I just love flowers.

8.) Favorite Spring perfume?

I sort of go back and forth between my more wintery perfumes and my summer perfumes (coconut). Rue 21 has a perfume called Infinite Summer that I love for winter/spring.

9.) What is Spring like where you live?

Rainy but sometimes how, it’s back and forth and really depends on the day. For the most part the weather is pretty mild. Last year, however, it was like 20 degrees C in April.

10.) What’s your favorite thing about Spring?

The flowers coming out, the trees blossoming, and the weather beginning to turn around.

11.) Are you a Spring cleaner?

No. However this Spring I am because I am returning from school and working on redecorating my room.

12.) Any plans for Spring?

Just working. I have a new job so that’s exciting. The only plans I really have are when I’m going to post each photo onto Instagram lol.

img_4218

Connect With Me // It’s not a conversation until you join in
INSTAGRAM: @tw.ster
TWITTER: @Shortgirlsam
VSCO: ShortGirlSam.vsco.co
WeHeartIt: http://weheartit.com/shortgirlsam/
YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXGYiG6qLHTM__IxEfjrwzg
Bloglovin: https://www.bloglovin.com/people/shortgirlsam-17172973
Lookbook: http://lookbook.nu/shortgirlsam

 

