The Christmas Tag

Hey you guys,
Today I am doing the Christmas tag (as you can see by the title). I can’t remember where I first saw this but I liked it and with Christmas only being a couple weeks away I thought it would be perfect to do.

1.) what’s your favorite holiday movie?
Elf.

2.) what is most important to you about the holidays?
To be honest I’m not really sure.

3.) do you like to stay in your PJs or dress up for Christmas?
Every Christmas that we are home we go to a candle light service at one of our local churches the night before (Christmas Eve), so we dress up for that. Then on Christmas morning we stay in our pajamas. Usually I end out getting clothing of some sort so I would change into that for the rest of the day.

4.) whats your favorite holiday drink?
Peppermint hot chocolate from Starbucks.

5.) favorite Christmas song?
I have too many. Fun fact though: I listen to feliz navidad year round. I have my Christmas playlist posted so you can check out that post (here on my blog) to see what I am listening to; it’s pretty great.

6.) have you ever built a gingerbread house?
Yes and it failed. I couldn’t get it to stay up & so many people (who succeeded) tried to help me but it never worked. I haven’t built one since then.

7.) what do you like to do on your Christmas break?
Relax, eat cookies, hang out with friends.

8.) Any Christmas wishes?
Snow during Christmas break.

9.) favorite Christmas smell?
Fresh baked cookies or peppermint hot chocolate. My aunt had a soft soap that was gingerbread scented and it was wonderful.

10.) favorite Christmas meal or treat?
Cookies.

 

Okay that’s all the questions. I would love to know how you would respond to these questions.

xoxo

Connect With Me // It’s not a conversation until you join in
Blog: shortgirlsam.blogger.com
Main Blog: https://shortgirlsam.wordpress.com
Instagram: @ShortGirlSam
Personal Instagram: @tw.ster
Twitter: @Shortgirlsam
VSCO: ShortGirlSam.vsco.co
WeHeartIt: http://weheartit.com/shortgirlsam/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXGYiG6qLHTM__IxEfjrwzg

 

