Minnie Mouse Halloween Costume

ipod up to october 17 001

Hey you guys,
With Halloween coming I decided that I wanted to show you my costume for the year. I wanted my costume to be something pretty easy and casual since I wear it to school and parties and that’s it (since I am too old to trick-or-treat now).  Also, I wanted another reason to wear my Minnie Mouse ears from Disneyland that I bought during this summer in California.

ipod up to october 17 1400

minnie mouse costume 037 minnie mouse costume 038  minnie mouse costume 044 minnie mouse costume 046 minnie mouse costume 047 minnie mouse costume 051

minnie mouse costume 043

Outfit details:
Dress: Urban Planet
Ears: Disneyland
Shoes: Forever 21
Socks: Forever 21 and American Apparel (I have two pairs, one from each store, and they are both the exact same.)
What are you being for Halloween?

xoxoipod up to october 17 1405(my apologies the photos were just taken quickly in my backyard & I couldn’t figure out how to edit out the background on my computer – so if anyone knows a way please let me know)

 

 

