Fall 2015 Lookbook Collab

ipod up to october 17 1250

Hey you guys,
I am so excited to share this with you, it seems like I have been waiting forever to be able to post it. This is a collab I did with my YouTube and real life friend Hayley (Hayley Jordan on YouTube). We filmed a lookbook together but edited it our own way (we didn’t even get to see the other person’s until it was done) so there are two different videos which came out and it is super interesting! This was so much fun to do and I hope you enjoy.


(If you have problems watching my video it is probably because you are watching it on a hand held device instead of a computer, or you are in Germany; I got hit with two copyright notices on the songs I used)


(I think it also needs to be watched on a computer- but seriously you guys should go watch these because it’s worth it)

Outfit details:
Hayley Outfit 1:
Burgundy Sweater: Forever 21
Top/Grey Knit Sweater: Aeropostale
Pants: Marshalls
Necklace: Local
Earrings: Claire’s
Shoes: Keds

Sam Outfit 1:
Jacket: Ardene
Top: A’Gaci
Pants: Joe Fresh
Shoes: Forever 21
Necklace: Disneyland California

Hayley Outfit 2:
Jacket: Forever 21
Top: Forever 21
Pants: Marshalls
Shoes: Call It Spring

Sam Outfit 2:
Dress: Forever 21
Headband: Gift
Shoes: Forever 21

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Please go subscribe to our channels. I hope you enjoyed our lookbooks as much as I did.

xoxo

