Please Help Me // My Subscription Box

Hey,
In case you didn’t know, I am currently a student and I am taking a class (Entrepreneurship – if you don’t know what that is, its basically just business) and I have to start my own little business for a while. I decided to make my business a seasonal subscription box since I love giving gifts to people, going shopping, and I love mail. For my class I have to make a survey and have people take it, that way my business can be the best it can be. I am super excited. So if you don’t mind can you please take a minute out of your day to click the link below and take my short survey? Thank you so much.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/WBJ3V9H

Xoxo
Your girl,
ShortGirlSam

ps the featured image is not mine (ii just took it off of google images)

